Most Romantic Songs Ever

ABBA – The Winner Takes It All
Aerosmith – Crazy
Aerosmith – I Dont Wanna Miss a Thing
Air Supply – All Out Of Love
All 4 One – I Swear
Aretha Franklin – Oh Happy Days
Backstreet Boys – 10,000 promises
Backstreet Boys – As Long As You Love Me
Backstreet Boys – Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely
Barbra Streisand – Woman in Love
Barry White – Just The Way You Are
Bee Gees – How Deep Is Your Love
Ben E. King – Stand by me
Berlin – Take My Breath Away
Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes – The time of my life
Bill Withers – Ain’t no sunshine
Bill Withers – Lovely Day
Bob Marley – Is This Love
Bob dylan – Lay lady lay
Bon Jovi – All About Lovin You
Bon Jovi – Always
Bon Jovi – Bed of Roses
Bonnie Tyler – Total Eclipse Of The Heart
Boys To Men – I Will Make Love to You
Bryan Adams – Every thing I do (Robin hood
Bryan Adams – Everything I Do
Bryan Adams – Heaven
Bryan Adams – Please Forgive Me
Carpenters – Rainy Days and Mondays
Carrie Underwood – I will Stand By You
Celine Dion – Because You Love Me
Celine Dion – I Love You
Celine Dion – My Heart Will Go On
Celine Dion – Only One Road
Celine Dion – Power of Love
Chris Isaak – Wicked Game
Coldplay – Trouble
Creedence Clearwater Revival – I Put A Spell on You
Cutting Crew – Died in your Arms tonight
Cyndi Lauper – Time after time
Cyndi Lauper – True colors
David Charvet-Leap of Faith
Diana Ross and Lionel Richie – My Endless Love
Eagles – Hotel Calforrnia
Elton John – Are you ready for love
Elton John – Can You Feel The Love Tonight
Elton John – I guess that’s why they call it the blues
Elton John – Your song
Elvis Costello – I Want You
Elvis Costello – She
Elvis Presley – Can’t Help Falling in Love
Enigma – Gravity Of Love
Enrique Iglesias – Addicted
Enrique Iglesias – Hero
Eric Clapton – Wonderful Tonight
Eroz Ramazotti – La aurora
Extreme – More than words
Faith Hill – There You’ll Be
Frank Sinatra – Love And Marriage
Frank Sinatra – Moon River
Frankie Valli – Can’t Take My Eyes Off of You
George Michael – Careless Whisper
Girls Aloud – I’ll Stand By You
Glenn Medeiros – Nothing is Gonna Change My Life For You
Goo Goo Dolls – Iris
Gun And Rose – Don’t You Cry
Hello – Lionel Richie
James Blunt – You’re Beautiful
Jennifer Rush – The Power Of Love
Jesica Simpson – Take My Breath Away
Jewel – You Were Meant For Me
Joe Dassin – L-Ete Indien
Kansas – Dust In the Wind
Keane – Somewhere Only We Know
Leann Rimes – How Do I Live
Lee Ann Womack – I hope you dance
Leonard Cohen – Dance Me To The End Of Love
Leonard Cohen – I’m Your Man
Liel & Scorpions – Send me an Angel
Lifehosue – Take Me Away (Acoustic)
Lionel Richie – Hello
Lionel Richie – Lady
Lou Reed – Perfect Day
Lou Reed – Perfect Day
Lucie Silvas – What You’re Made Of
Mamy Blue – Pop Tops
Manic Street Preachers – Can’t take my eyes of you
Maria Carey – Forever
Mariah Carey – Anytime You Need A Friend
Mariah Carey – Hero
Mariah Carey – My All
Mariah Carey – Never too far
Mariah Carey – Without You
Mariah Carey – against all odds
Mariah Carry – We Belong Together
Michelle Branch – All You Wanted
Mike Brant – Laisse-moi t’aimer
Mr. Big – Wild World
N Sync – This I Promise You
Natalia Oreiro – Me Muero De Amor
Natalia Oreiro – alas de libertad elitemp
No Doubt – Don’t speak
Norah Jones – Don’t Know Why
Oasis – Stop Crying Your Heart Out
Oasis – Wanderwall
Omar Faruk Tekbilek – Kolaymi
Patrick Swayze – She is like the Wind
Paul Anka – Put your head on my shoulder
Peggy Lee – Fever
Percy Sledge – When A Man Loves A Woman
Peter Andre – Mysterious Girl
Peter Andre and Katie Price Jordan – A Whole New World (Aladin)
Phil Collins – This Must Be Love
Phil Collins – Can’t Stop Loving You
Phil Collins – Against all ods
Prince – The most beautiful girl in the world
Puff Daddy & Fugees – I Will be missing you
Queen – Love of My Life
Queen – Somebody To Love
REM- The one I love
Re-Union – Without You
Renee and Renato – Save Your Love
Richard Marx – Now and Forever
Richard Marx – Right Here
Righteous Brothers – Unchained Melody
Robbie Williams – Angels
Robbie Williams – Angles
Rod Stewart – Have I Told You Lately
Roxette – It Must Have Been Love
Roxette – Listen To Your Heart
Roxette – Spending my Time
Scorpion – Winds Of Change
Scorpions – Love of My Life
Scorpions – Still Loving You
Scorpions – Wind of Change
Shakira-Underneath your clothes
Shania Twain – You are Still The One
Sinea’d O’coner – Nothing compers to you
Stevie wonder-overjoyed
Sting – Fields Of Gold
Sting – Shape Of My Heart
Sting And The police – Every breath you take
Take That – How Deep is Your Love
The Bangels – Eternal Flame
The Beach Boys – God Only Knows
The Beatles – Michelle
The Calling – Adrian
The Calling – Wherever you will go
The Cardigan – lovefool
The Connells – 74-75
The Corrs – I never really loved u anyway
The Corrs – What can I do
The Goo Goo dolls – Iris
The Marmalade – Reflections Of My Life
The Platters – Twilight Time
The wannabies – you and me song
Tina Terner – The best
Toni Braxton – Spanish Guitar
Toni Braxton – Unbreak My Heart
U2- With or Without You
U2- one
Van Morrison – Brown eyed girl
Westlife – My Love
Westlife – No place that far
Whitney Houston – I Will Always Love You
Whitney Houston – I will always love you
Whitney Houston – The Greatest Love Of All
Whitney Houston and Enrique Iglesias – Could I have this kiss
Whitney Houston and Mariah Carey – When you believe
Yani – British Airways Theme
savage garden – Truly madly deeply
total eclipse of the heart – bonnie tyler

Leave a Reply

