All Real Book for Vocalists on video

(All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings 
(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons 
(I’m Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over 
(Love Is) The Tender Trap 
(There Ought To Be A) Moonlight Saving Time 
A Blossom Fell 
A Child Is Born 
A Cottage For Sale 
A Day In The Life Of A Fool (Manha De Carnaval) 
A Dreamer’s Holiday 
A Fine Romance 
A Good Man Is Hard To Find 
A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening 
A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme) 
A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square 
A Sleepin’ Bee 
A Sunday Kind Of Love 
A Taste Of Honey 
A Weaver Of Dreams 
A Wonderful Day Like Today 
Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive 
After You’ve Gone 
Agua De Beber (Water To Drink) 
Ain’t Misbehavin’ 
Ain’t That A Kick In The Head 
Alfie 
Alice In Wonderland 
All Alone (Left Alone) 
All Of Me 
All Of You 
All Or Nothing At All 
All The Things You Are 
All The Way 
Alright, Okay, You Win 
Always 
Angel Eyes 
April In Paris 
Are You Havin’ Any Fun? 
Aren’t You Glad You’re You 
As Long As I Live 
At Sundown 
Autumn In New York 
Autumn Leaves 
Avalon 
Azure 
Baby, It’s Cold Outside 
Bali Ha’i 
Baltimore Oriole 
Basin Street Blues 
Be Careful, It’s My Heart 
Beat My Dog 
Bein’ Green 
Bésame Mucho (Kiss Me Much) 
Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea 
Bewitched 
Beyond The Blue Horizon 
Beyond The Sea 
Big Spender 
Billie’s Blues (I Love My Man) 
Billie’s Bounce (Bill’s Bounce) 
Birdland 
Black Coffee 
Blackbird 
Blame It On My Youth 
Blue Orchids 
Blue Skies 
Bluesette 
Body And Soul 
Born To Be Blue 
But Beautiful 
By Myself 
Bye Bye Blackbird 
Caldonia (What Makes Your Big Head So Hard?) 
Call Me 
Call Me Irresponsible 
Candy 
Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Man 
Caravan 
Cast Your Fate To The Wind 
Change Partners 
Cheek To Cheek 
Chega De Saudade (No More Blues) 
Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White 
Chicago (That Toddlin’ Town) 
C-Jam Blues 
Come Fly With Me 
Come Rain Or Come Shine 
Come Sunday 
Could It Be You 
Crazy 
Crazy She Calls Me 
Cry Me A River 
Dancing On The Ceiling 
Darn That Dream 
Day By Day 
Day Dream 
Dearly Beloved 
‘Deed I Do 
Desafinado (Off Key) 
Detour Ahead 
Didn’t We 
Dinah 
Do I Love You Because You’re Beautiful? 
Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me 
Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans 
Don’t Blame Me 
Don’t Explain 
Don’t Get Around Much Anymore 
Don’t Know Why 
Don’t Take Your Love From Me 
Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me 
Doxy 
Dream A Little Dream Of Me 
Dream Dancing 
Dreamsville 
Early Autumn 
East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon) 
Easter Parade 
Easy Living 
Easy Street 
Easy To Love (You’d Be So Easy To Love) 
Epistrophy 
Estate 
Everybody Loves My Baby 
Everybody Loves Somebody 
Everything Happens To Me 
Everything I Have Is Yours 
Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye 
Exactly Like You 
Falling In Love Again (Can’t Help It) 
Falling In Love With Love 
Fever 
Fields Of Gold 
Fine And Mellow 
Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) 
For All We Know 
For Every Man There’s A Woman 
For Heaven’s Sake 
Frenesí 
From Here To Eternity 
From This Moment On 
Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good To You 
Georgia On My Mind 
Get Me To The Church On Time 
Get Out Of Town 
Girl Talk 
Glad To Be Unhappy 
God Bless’ The Child 
Goin’ Out Of My Head 
Gone With The Wind 
Good Morning Heartache 
Goodbye 
Guilty Tones
Gypsy In My Soul 
Hard Hearted Hannah (The Vamp Of Savannah) 
Haunted Heart 
Have You Met Miss Jones? 
Heart And Soul 
Heat Wave 
Hello, Young Lovers 
Here’s That Rainy Day 
Here’s To My Lady 
Hey, Look Me Over 
Ho-Ba-La-La 
Honeysuckle Rose 
Hooray For Love 
How Are Things In Glocca Morra 
How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky) 
How High The Moon 
How Insensitive (Insensatez) 
How My Heart Sings 
I Ain’t Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me) 
I Ain’t Got Nothin’ But The Blues 
I Believe In You 
I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me 
I Can’t Get Started With You 
I Can’t Give You Anything But Love 
I Concentrate On You 
I Could Have Danced All Night 
I Could Write A Book 
I Cried For You 
I Didn’t Know What Time It Was 
I Don’t Know Enough About You 
I Don’t Know Why (I Just Do) 
I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance 
I Don’t Want To Walk Without You 
I Get Along Without You Very Well 
I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good 
I Got The Sun In The Morning 
I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues 
I Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry 
I Have Dreamed 
I Hear A Rhapsody 
I Hear Music 
I Keep Going Back To Joe’s 
I Left My Heart In San Francisco 
I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart 
I Like The Likes Of You 
I Love Paris 
I Love You 
I Mean You 
I Remember You 
I Should Care 
I Thought About You 
I Walk With Music 
I Wanna Be Loved 
I Will Wait For You 
I Wish I Didn’t Love You So 
I Wish I Were In Love Again 
I Wish You Love 
I Wished On The Moon 
I Won’t Dance 
If I Didn’t Care 
If I Loved You 
If I Should Lose You 
If I Were A Bell 
I’ll Be Around 
I’ll Be Seeing You 
I’ll Get By (As Long As I Have You) 
I’ll Know 
I’ll Never Smile Again 
I’ll Remember April 
I’ll Take Romance 
Ill Wind (You’re Blowin’ Me No Good) 
I’m A Fool To Want You 
I’m Always Chasing Rainbows 
I’m Beginning To See The Light 
I’m Confessin’ (That I Love You) 
I’m Glad There Is You (In This World Of Ordinary People) 
I’m Hip 
I’m Just A Lucky So And So 
I’m Old Fashioned 
I’m Putting All My Eggs In One Basket 
Imagination 
In A Mellow Tone 
In A Sentimental Mood 
In Love In Vain 
In The Cool, Cool, Cool Of The Evening 
In The Still Of The Night 
In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 
In Walked Bud 
Indian Summer 
Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana) 
Is You Is, Or Is You Ain’t (Ma’ Baby) 
Isn’t It Romantic? 
It All Depends On You 
It Could Happen To You 
It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) 
It Might As Well Be Spring 
It Never Entered My Mind 
It Only Happens When I Dance With You 
It Will Have To Do Until The Real Thing Comes Along 
It’s A Big Wide Wonderful World 
It’s A Blue World 
It’s A Good Day 
It’s A Lovely Day Today 
It’s A Most Unusual Day 
It’s All Right With Me 
It’s Been A Long, Long Time 
It’s De-Lovely 
It’s Easy To Remember 
It’s Only A Paper Moon 
It’s So Nice To Have A Man Around The House 
It’s So Peaceful In The Country 
It’s The Talk Of The Town 
It’s Too Late 
It’s You Or No One 
I’ve Found A New Baby (I Found A New Baby) 
I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 
I’ve Got The World On A String 
I’ve Got You Under My Skin 
I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face 
I’ve Heard That Song Before 
I’ve Never Been In Love Before 
I’ve Told Ev’ry Little Star 
Java Jive 
Jeannine 
Jubilee 
Jump, Jive An’ Wail 
June In January 
June Is Bustin’ Out All Over 
Just A Gigolo 
Just A Settin’ And A Rockin’ 
Just In Time 
Just One More Chance 
Just Squeeze Me (But Don’t Tease Me) 
Just The Two Of Us 
Just The Way You Are 
Killer Joe 
Killing Me Softly With His Song 
Lady Sings The Blues 
Last Night When We Were Young 
Lazy River 
Lazybones 
Learnin’ The Blues 
Let There Be Love 
Let There Be You 
Let’s Face The Music And Dance 
Let’s Fall In Love 
Let’s Get Away From It All 
Let’s Get Lost 
Like Someone In Love 
Like Young 
Limehouse Blues 
Little Boat 
Little Girl Blue 
Little White Lies 
Lollipops And Roses 
Long Ago (And Far Away) 
Look For The Silver Lining 
Look To The Rainbow 
Lost In The Stars 
L-O-V-E 
Love Is A Simple Thing 
Love Is Just Around The Corner 
Love Is The Sweetest Thing 
Love Letters 
Love Me Or Leave Me 
Love You Madly 
Love, Look Away 
Lovely To Look At 
Lover 
Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?) 
Lover, Come Back To Me 
Lullaby Of Birdland 
Lullaby Of The Leaves 
Lush Life 
Make Someone Happy 
Makin’ Whoopee! 
Manhattan 
Masquerade 
Mean To Me 
Meditation (Meditacao) 
Memories Of You 
Michelle 
Midnight Sun 
Mimi 
Misty 
Mona Lisa 
Mood Indigo 
Moon River 
Moonglow 
Moonlight Becomes You 
Moonlight In Vermont 
More (Ti Guardero’ Nel Cuore) 
More I Cannot Wish You 
More Than You Know 
My Attorney Bernie 
My Baby Just Cares For Me 
My Blue Heaven 
My Bluebird 
My Buddy 
My Favorite Things 
My Foolish Heart 
My Funny Valentine 
My Heart Belongs To Daddy 
My Heart Stood Still 
My Ideal 
My Lucky Star 
My Man (Mon Homme) 
My Melancholy Baby 
My Old Flame 
My One And Only Love 
My Romance 
My Shining Hour 
My Ship 
My Silent Love 
My Sin 
My Way 
Nancy – With The Laughing Face 
Nature Boy 
Never Let Me Go 
Never Will I Marry 
Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You) 
Night Song 
No Moon At All 
Nobody Else But Me 
Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 
Now’s The Time 
Nuages 
Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin’ 
Ol’ Man River 
Old Cape Cod 
Old Devil Moon 
On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) 
On A Slow Boat To China 
On The South Side Of Chicago 
On The Street Where You Live 
On The Sunny Side Of The Street 
On The Sunny Side Of The Street 
Once I Loved (Amor Em Paz) (Love In Peace) 
Once In Love With Amy 
One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) 
One Morning In May 
One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota So) 
Only Trust Your Heart 
Our Language Of Love 
Out Of Nowhere 
P.S. I Love You 
Paper Doll 
Peel Me A Grape 
Pennies From Heaven 
Penthouse Serenade 
People 
People Will Say We’re In Love 
Perdido 
Pick Yourself Up 
Poinciana (Song Of The Tree) 
Polka Dots And Moonbeams 
Poor Butterfly 
Prelude To A Kiss 
Pretend 
Prisoner Of Love 
Pure Imagination 
Put On A Happy Face 
Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) 
Quizás, Quizás, Quizás 
Ridin’ High 
Right As Rain 
Ring Dem Bells 
Robert Frost 
Rockin’ Chair 
Rosetta 
Route 66 
Russian Lullaby 
Sack Of Woe 
Same Old Saturday Night 
Satin Doll 
Say It (Over And Over Again) 
Say It Isn’t So 
Say It With Music 
Scotch And Soda 
Seems Like Old Times 
Sentimental Journey 
Sentimental Me 
September Song 
Shine 
Shoo Fly Pie And Apple Pan Dowdy 
Sing, You Sinners 
Skylark 
Skyliner 
Sleep Warm 
Small Fry 
Small World 
Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 
Smoke Rings 
So In Love 
So Nice (Summer Samba) 
Soft Lights And Sweet Music 
Softly As In A Morning Sunrise 
Solitude 
Some Day My Prince Will Come 
Some Other Spring 
Somebody Loves Me 
Somebody Loves You 
Something Wonderful 
Sometimes I’m Happy 
Songbird (Thank You For Your Lovely Song) 
Soon It’s Gonna Rain 
Sophisticated Lady 
Speak Low 
S’posin’ 
Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most 
Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year 
St. Louis Blues 
Standing On The Corner 
Stardust 
Stella By Starlight 
Steppin’ Out With My Baby 
Stompin’ At The Savoy 
Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin’ All The Time) 
Strangers In The Night 
Struttin’ With Some Barbecue 
Suddenly It’s Spring 
Sway (Quien Sera) 
Sweet And Lovely 
Sweet Sue-Just You 
Swinging On A Star 
‘Tain’t What You Do (It’s The Way That Cha Do It) 
Take Five 
Take The ‘A’ Train 
Talk To Me 
Tangerine 
Teach Me Tonight 
Telephone Song 
Ten Cents A Dance 
Tenderly 
Thanks For The Memory 
That Old Black Magic 
That Old Feeling 
That’s Amore (That’s Love) 
That’s Life 
The Best Is Yet To Come 
The Best Thing For You 
The Best Things In Life Are Free 
The Birth Of The Blues 
The Blue Room 
The Breeze And I 
The End Of A Love Affair 
The Folks Who Live On The Hill 
The Frim Fram Sauce 
The Gift! (Recado Bossa Nova) 
The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema) 
The Glory Of Love 
The Hucklebuck 
The Inch Worm 
The Lady Is A Tramp 
The Lady’s In Love With You 
The Last Time I Saw Paris 
The Look Of Love 
The Man That Got Away 
The Most Beautiful Girl In The World 
The Nearness Of You 
The Night Has A Thousand Eyes 
The Party’s Over 
The Rainbow Connection 
The Song Is Ended (But The Melody Lingers On) 
The Song Is You 
The Surrey With The Fringe On Top 
The Sweetest Sounds 
The Things We Did Last Summer 
The Touch Of Your Lips 
The Very Thought Of You 
The Way You Look Tonight 
There Are Such Things 
There Is No Greater Love 
There Will Never Be Another You 
There’ll Be Some Changes Made 
There’s A Small Hotel 
There’s No You 
These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) 
They Didn’t Believe Me 
They Say It’s Wonderful 
Things Ain’t What They Used To Be 
This Can’t Be Love 
This Could Be The Start Of Something Big 
This Is All I Ask (Beautiful Girls Walk A Little Slower) 
This Love Of Mine 
This Masquerade 
Thou Swell 
Three Little Words 
Till There Was You 
Time After Time 
To Love And Be Loved 
Too Close For Comfort 
Too Late Now 
Too Young 
Two Cigarettes In The Dark 
Two Sleepy People 
Unchain My Heart 
Unforgettable 
Violets For Your Furs 
Walkin’ My Baby Back Home 
Waltz For Debby 
Watch What Happens 
Wave 
We’ll Be Together Again 
Well You Needn’t (It’s Over Now) 
What A Diff’rence A Day Made 
What A Wonderful World 
What I Did For Love 
What Now My Love 
What’ll I Do? 
What’s New? 
When I Fall In Love 
When Lights Are Low 
When Sunny Gets Blue 
When You Wish Upon A Star 
Where Or When 
Whisper Not 
Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) 
Why Do I Love You? 
Why Don’t You Do Right (Get Me Some Money, Too!) 
Will You Still Be Mine 
Willow Weep For Me 
Witchcraft 
With A Song In My Heart 
With Every Breath I Take 
Without A Song 
Wives And Lovers (Hey, Little Girl) 
Wouldn’t It Be Loverly 
Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams 
Yesterday 
Yesterdays 
You Are Beautiful 
You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 
You Are Too Beautiful 
You Belong To My Heart (Solamente Una Vez) 
You Better Go Now 
You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me 
You Can Depend On Me 
You Don’t Know What Love Is 
You Made Me Love You (I Didn’t Want To Do It) 
You Took Advantage Of Me 
You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To 
Young At Heart 
Younger Than Springtime 
You’re Driving Me Crazy! 
You’re My Everything 
You’re Nobody ’til Somebody Loves You 
Leave a Reply

